Flea Market Find

Standard

There was a flea market in our littlo town today. Not much was happening there (a lot of shops simply use this opportunity to sell their usual stuff on a shopping Sunday and not much of actual flea market is going on), and we were also quite late (of course only the weather to blame for our laziness :)), so not many sales people were still working.

Anyway, I was going to look for particular things – brooches. I’ve been obsessed with these things lately – looking up on ebay and drooling. Since currently I am not working, I cannot allow myself to spend too much. But I did find something in my budget – I came back with a cute thing for 2 Euros.

And here is one of the ways I am going to wear it:

Cheers.

p.s. the legs of the ballerina actually move 🙂

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

