Outfit Post

Standard

My sandals have arrived.

Steve Madden Sandals on a Foot

So simple and elegant. The colour is pefect. And – they hurt my toes. Sigh. And before I pack them and send them back with my breaking heart, I took some pictures. This is how I would incorporate them in an outfit (please ignore the bruises on my legs…I am just not able to walk past any corner without working my clumsiness to the limit):

Soft jersey top – Asos, skirt – Esprit, bag – Mango, sandals – Steve Madden Tarney.

I got this Asos top as a present for myself for my birthday this year. Skirt was aquired for office purposes about two years ago. This is the second outfit, where the skirt actually feels in place. Normally this skirt doesn’t work with anything except for white long sleeve shirt, so I’m happy I can finally wear it differently πŸ™‚ The bag I got about a year ago and it is my constant accessory this summer. My love for clutch and carry-in-your-hand kind of bags really got good treatment this year πŸ™‚ But that’s a topic for another post.

And here’s me in all the glory of my back wall and side of my closet. I don’t own a tripod yet and my dear photographer is working, so this is as good as I can give you.

Cheers.

Bookmark and Share

One response »

  1. Pingback: Outfit post « Fashion.Chaos.Life.

Leave a Reply

