Levitation and Owls

Standard

As I wrote on Sunday, I will share some info about my husband-to-be’s outfits too 🙂 The photos are from the same day, when we went to take pictures to Paffendorf.

Levitashun – you’re doin’ it rite. I took of my wedge sandals and changed into espadrilles for comfy jumpin’.

T-shirt, shorts and belt – Esprit, shoes – Converse, bracelet – Fossil, necklace – from a vendor in Palanga (a littlo town by the Baltic sea).

Mah man – Taz mode (remember the cute tasmanian devil from Looney toons? :)).  Sneakers’ laces look like cute wings 😀 Gives the impression of Hermes’ shoes or smth.

Making faces.

T-shirt in detail. We call it the Monday t-shirt, because of owls’ eyes.

And here was supposed to be a heart, but after I looked at the picture on my computer I now see that it looks like something else…looks like the tree is mooning us 😀

Cheers.

Bookmark and Share

One response »

Leave a Reply

