Outfit post (Berlin)

Standard

So, I’ve gone to Berlin this weekend for my friend’s surprise birthday party. Just some pictures for now, stories – a bit later. All I can tell  that we walked A LOT. Since mah man and some other people were in Berlin for the first time, naturally all touristy sightseeing was a must 🙂

I am wearing t-shirt – Aboriginal, jeans and belt – Esprit, bag – vintage, shoes – blowfish, bangles – from India and Lithuania, earrings – from India.

And here in the Tacheles squat (more on that in another post) all tired. Top – Mango, shorts – Broadway, belt – from a dress by H&M, sandals – Oasis, bag – vintage, earrings (you cannot see here) – gift from my grandma. Mah man – t- shirt and shorts from Esprit, shoes –  Converse, sunnies – Polaroid.

More photos of our trip to come.

Cheers.

P.S. while we were in Berlin my tripod had arrived – YAY! Now I can make proper photos on my own 😀

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

