Outfit post. Posing in the garden.

Standard

We are trying to put our two remaining ferrets with a new company. Since we had a chance to go to the garden of the people who have our potential pets, I decided to try some posing where people cannot see me πŸ˜€ Turns out..I’m not that much of a poser… But I did manage to pick few photos out of the bunch of fail. Here goes.

Shirt – Zara, jeans – Esprit, belt – vintage, shoes – Bronx, earrings – gift from my cousin, bracelet – gift, watch – Casio.

Please nevermind the messy hair and focus on clothes πŸ™‚ I wanted a similar shirt for a while now, sort of a loos fit. I found it in Zara in Cologne last week. I love the role up sleeves and the dark blue colour. Will need to investigate how it looks with long sleeves though.

Jeans were aquired in Budapest. I was coming back to them until I found them on sale (and they were still too expensive, but I got them :D). I really love the cut of these jeans. Also the light denim and the percentage of elastane make them really perfect for summer. Definitely my favorite pair.

I got the belt from my moms closet. I’m glad she did not get rid of some oldies, because I found some real treasures when I was visiting back in May.

Shoes are quite old. I got them back in Lithuania around three years ago. A bit of a pain to look after them and after some time I see that I would prefer different heel instead of the wooden one. But they go really well with jeans (not so much with skirts) which cover the heel, so not a big deal then :).

Cheers.

Bookmark and Share

One response »

  1. Pingback: Shoe Challenge Excuses « Fashion.Chaos.Life.

Leave a Reply

