Outfit post. Blue scarf, long boots.

Standard

The name of the post sounds a bit like pirate names…I need an eye patch. The outfit itself is not at all piraty, but rather elegant.

Outfit: coat and jeggings – Esprit, scarf – from India, shoes – Bronx.

Camera accumulator died on us so there were only three pictures and only one showable. So there you go.

I can’t remember which top I wore…but oh well.

The shoes were aquired back in Lithuania like…3 years ago…I’m not sure. But they are really great. Thick heel makes them rather comfortable to walk, in, decorative belts or however those things are called add kind of a rock’n’roll touch and the colour adds a nice pop to  dark outfit, which is almost always the case this time of year, since I own only this one coat for current temperatures. Sadly, this is also the only wool scarf I own, so for outfits I can only work with my bottom…(yes I do realize how it sounds :D), that is – legs, since the top is a constant. Ergo – funky footwear and/or tights (p.s. I love how jeggings are so easy to stuff into knee boots).

I am hoping to snap some outfit pictures this weekend if the weather allows, since we plan a lot of outdoor activities.

Cheers.

Bookmark and Share

4 responses »

    • Thanks a lot! I mean it. Until you wrote this comment I didn’t even realize how nice it feels to get positive feedback from a person one doesn’t even know! I just started writting recently and have no idea where this blog is going yet, but I AM determined to keep going 🙂 Thanks again.

    • jo, man irgi labai patinka 🙂 pamenu ilgai kontempliavau ar jamt ar ne. Po to kai nusipirkau vis nebudavo progos, bet dabar stengiuosi ir be progos graziai atrodyt 😀 Gerai, kad neatidaviau niekam 😀

Leave a Reply

