Outfit post. New Shoes, baby!

Standard

I had a couple of friends visiting this weekend and while showing them around managed to make some pictures of my outfit.

Outfit: scarf and coat – Esprit, shoes – Asos, bag – Takko, tights – cannot remember. Not visible: skirt – Esprit, stripped sweater – Zara and t-shirt – New Yorker.

The shoes are…there are not words to describe. They are so beautiful, and the price I paid, makes them astonishing 😀 Original price was 110 pounds and I got them for 33! The heel is perfectly proportioned with the shape and they look great. AND they do not hurt my feet at all and are so comfortable. I walked around in them all day and evening(no band aids!). Even some accidental dancing happened. And all this didn’t result in any blisters. So…I’m in love.

Image 1 of ASOS TOTALLY Suede Premium Crepe Lace Up Boots

Originally there were two colours: the one above and another one, hm..copper would be the best to describe. I really liked them both, but decided, since I have knee boots of similar colour I will go for the colder one with contrasting shoe laces 🙂 But I think both pairs would have found their place in my wardrobe.

And here are more Autumn colours.

Hope you had a nice weekend as well. I still need rest 😀

Cheers.

Bookmark and Share

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Shoe Challenge Excuses « Fashion.Chaos.Life.

Leave a Reply

