Outfit post. Hippy vibes.

Standard

On Saturday we did some random running around the town, buying expensive food and stuff. Got some fancy oil with herbs, some Christmas liquors to try out (considering to make this year’s gifts edible/drinkable :)). No no, we’re not in Christmas shopping frenzy, but it never hurts to have ideas, right?

My wedge ankle boots are the bestest shoes I own and I wear them almost all the time. Since they have a littlo hippy vibe to them and 70 rock in general, I went for my flared jeans (not sure if this kind of cut is called flare, but it is wider than boot cut, so I think it should be flare :D) and hippy blouse from zara. I like the blue and yellow combination from earlier post, so thought – you can never go wrong with this 😀 Other stuff – my standard Autumn coat and also my standard Autumn/Winter bag from Sisley (during this time of year this combination is sort of inescapable…).

Outfit: jacket and jeans – Esprit, shirt – pull and bear, top – Zara, shoes – ASOS, bag – sisley, scarf – soaked in luxury.

So far I think the photos for this post turned out the best out of all my photo shoots (thanks to my photographer/husband, who was carrying the bags and was patient enought to take photos :)). I remembered to smile more or less while posing and didn’t forget to pose while smiling :D. Plus, didn’t forget to get some detail shots. Improvin’ – you’re doin’ it rite 🙂

p.s. one of these earrings broke..I have no idea how – I was just stading in the bathroom in front of the mirror and one of the stones just fell into the sink… Mah man needed to perform some plumbing exercises on the sink to get it out…

Cheers.

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

