Challenge challenge everywhere. 30 for 30.

Standard

So, I’ve entered the Shoe Challenge. And at the similar time I also discovered another challenge as well as the blog. 30 for 30.

Fall30for30logo

It is a pity that shoes count as part of those 30 items you should wear, because that would leave me with very small choice of clothes, I think I will take on that challenge next year. It is quite an interesting and tempting idea, try and remix the limited number of clothes. I am not participating this time, but you all go ahead 😀

Leave a Reply

