Shoe Challenge Excuses

Standard

Since I am rather preoccupied with the job hunt, I did not snap any pics of my outfits yet, just managed to wear some shoes. I just want to indicated that I have worn these shoes and will be sure to take photos eventually (after all the tension is gone).

Here are the shoes that I wore.

Converse sneakers (seen here)…what can be easier, right? 🙂 Wore them to the shop.

Bronx brown knee boots (seen here). Wore them on Valentine’s day while visiting my in laws. How romantic…well to be frank, I do not give a crap about that pink/red/card/flower/candy/slutty underwear day. I had a couple of glasses of good wine and a relaxing evening in cozy environment.

Bronx ankle boots (seen here). Since I am mostly at home, my main exercise is grocery shopping. Wore these to get some stuff for dinner. They are so damn loud. In the town itself is no biggie – noise level cancels them out. But in our quiet street and on the way to the shop it is like there is nothing else left in the universe, but the noise these shoes make oO. I still love them, they’ve been with me for about 4 years now.

Asos Totally Suede ankle boots(seen here). My current favorites. My feet are rather wide, so the round toes are just a perfect fit (gives enough space to squeeze my relatively large feet in) and the laces allow perfect adjustment for my high arches. (I am just so special with my wide feet and high arches oO). Anyway, the shoes are damn comfortable. I had walked in them all day and was not tired at all. And the craziest is, I got them for a ridiculous discount :).

 

cheers.

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

