Cognac

Standard

I am missing dresses and skirts in my winter wardrobe, so here is a new addition – a full brown skirt (also a result of H&M sale abuse).
This is an outfit that I wore to work last week.

There is some more brown stuff going on in this picture apart from a skirt as you can see (a blogger who chooses her words carefully might say – earthy colors or cognac, hence the title of a post) – brown elbow patches (yay!) and stitches on the cardigan and brown boots. And some awkward posing to top it all off.

I am quite happy with the skirt, despite it being synthetic and being a total pain to iron. And here is a detailed shot. I changed the belt that came with the skirt with a belt, that I got from my mom.

And here are the awesome elbow patches:

Plus the boots:

Outfit details: skirt- H&M, button down – Etam, cardigan – Esprit, belt – vintage, tights – dunno, boots – Bronx.

So there you go. Cognac.

Leave a Reply

