Orange hippos

Standard

Another polyvore set. Again some orange and blue, this time just as hints of color popping up from under jacket or pinned to the ear.

Orange hippos

I actually bought this bag (in another color – garnet) and pants and have similar shoes. I wanted to create an outfit that I could actually imagine wearing.

I was puzzled by the brand of the bag. It says D2, but no tags came with it so I have no idea what that is. I don’t think it has anything to do with Dsquared2, but who knows.

Leave a Reply

