Blue and green with plastic on top

Standard

And while I am on a roll, here is a little something from Polyvore. But don’t get me started on what they did to the system. It is not at all intuitive anymore. What’s with all the crappy templates?! They really made some changes for the worse.

Blue and green with plastic on top

 I am exposed to too much fashion reads, pastels are everywhere right now. And I am really having a thing for this type of pastel green lately. So not only the sunnies are arriving, but also the green sandals from Aldo Rise Preen! I was excited, because those shoe collaborations have gone quietly…I discovered them by accident and boy was I happy to see them almost half off, because they launched some time in March. I read some unkind reviews afterwards though and my excitement ist turning to scepticism…..oh well, I can always send them back.

Leave a Reply

