Sausage dog

Standard

Just a partial outfit post – only outer layers, named after my beret.

Just some info on the outfit, due to the lack of insporation – I always wanted a trench coat, but of course it could not be normal, as in classy. This one is awesome – was a gift for my last birthday from myself – the lining can be taken out, so you can wear it all year round (unless it is really freezing) and it is of all kinds of funky colors. So – good enough for work, but it does not make me sink into depression, just because it is all black.

The scarf is from around 5 years ago – I got it in India. Some random mittens from amazon.com, called Guru or something like that. Burgundy turtleneck sweater peeking from behind the scarf  is from H&M on sale and has turned into a favorite. Knee high socks, I think from asos, but I am not sure anymore. My trusty Timberland boots and the Free people beret, called – the sausage dog…OK OK there is no THE, but I got it because of the name and it is warm and funky…

And the most important  thing – the bag. I got it on zalando-lounge for 24 Euros! I’ve been looking for a faux fur bag for several years now and this was such an epic steal. I am ridiculously happy with it – chic yet crazy. By Patrizia Pepe.

Cheers

Leave a Reply

