Crocs

Standard

 

That’s right, yo! (I’ve been watching way too many episodes of Breaking Bad). Well not really. No matter how open to all the weirdness that is fashion I am, I still cannot get on board with the “classic” crocs. Though the new models I saw are actually not bad at all. But that is totally off the point.

Continuing the outfits from the botanical garden, I give you – crocodiles and palms.

This skirt happened almost two years ago with Versace for H&M. I hadn’t managed to wear it last summer. But I made sure that it did not lay around my closet this year. Silk in summer – very important. And how about those metal corners! Oh the attention to detail…

I went the easy way with the outfit – white t-shirt – done. Plus, you cannot overstretch your brain in the heat, while making too many complicated decisions. So the easy way – totally justifiable. The bag and shoes are from yesterday’s post, because – see previous sentence.

The bracelet is from ADR for H&M collection and is pretty flashy for my taste. But I managed to squeeze it in a couple of outfits this summer.

And last but not least – the shoes! Crocheted Toms. I am insanely happy with them – were my hand down favorite shoes this summer – proper ventilation – also very important!

I have no idea why, but cactuses (cacti!) seemed fitting in this post, so enjoy:

and some more…

 

Outfit: t-shirt – Esprit, skirt – Versace for H&M, shoes – Toms, Bag – vintage, Bracelet – ADR for H&M

 

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

